webinar register page

Webinar banner
Aviation Outlook Welcomes President and Chief Executive Officer of Spirit Airlines Ted Christie
Ted Christie joined Spirit in April 2012 as Spirit’s Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. In subsequent years, he also served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

In January 2018, Christie was promoted to President with overall responsibility for the finance and commercial functions as well as operations, IT and human resources. Last years he added CEO to his title.

Prior to joining Spirit, Christie served as the Chief Financial Officer of Pinnacle Airlines Corp, a holding company with subsidiaries flying as Delta Connection, United Express and US Airways Express.

Thursday, Nov. 5, 6 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. MT, 3 p.m. PT

Nov 5, 2020 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University.